The drop is https://thevogu.io.
Raise will be around 1.3 million. Gas fees could be equally as high.

MEET THE HOST
Host: Chris Katje
Twitter: https://twitter.com/chriskatje

👉Subscribe to Benzinga Crypto: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgEUdP3xiBx2HUDtN2EIa_Q

👉Moon or Bust Crypto Merch: https://swag.benzinga.com/collections/moon-or-bust

👉Join the Telegram: https://t.me/moonorbustBZ

👉Claim 1000 ZING airdrop: https://www.benzinga.com/zing

🤑Sign up for Coinbase and get a $10 bonus: https://www.benzinga.com/go/coinbase
🤑Sign up for eToro: https://www.benzinga.com/go/etoro
🤑Sign up for Crypto.com: https://www.benzinga.com/go/crypto-com

👉How To Buy Solana https://www.benzinga.com/money/how-to-buy-solana/
👉How To Buy Binance Coin https://www.benzinga.com/money/how-to-buy-binance-coin-bnb/
👉How To Buy Polygon https://www.benzinga.com/money/how-to-buy-polygon-matic/
👉How To Buy Chainlink https://www.benzinga.com/money/how-to-buy-chainlink-link/
👉How To Buy Cardano https://www.benzinga.com/money/how-to-buy-cardano-ada/
👉How To Buy Ethereum https://www.benzinga.com/money/how-to-buy-ethereum/
👉How To Buy Uniswap https://www.benzinga.com/money/uniswap/
👉How To Buy Shiba Inu https://www.benzinga.com/money/how-to-buy-shiba-inu/

👉FREE Crypto Rocketship Newsletter
https://share.hsforms.com/1iepZK7-OSvOkUXNX0XWNRw1npzh
👉Best Cryptocurrency Exchanges https://www.benzinga.com/money/best-cryptocurrency-exchange/

MAIN CHANNEL:
🎥https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqQs28K2zj2dOsc5NfXUKEg

BENZINGA CLIPS
🎥https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC88NXKcN8aktLkAERT0_Giw

BENZINGA EVENTS
🎥https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCc4AQ-zcHlJ3OIgkL-QDZNQ

PRO TOOLS:
📈pro.benzinga.com
👉What Is Benzinga Pro? 👉https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HfE5b6NxUis
✅Free 2 week trial, no credit card required✅
🙌Use coupon code YOUTUBE20 to get 20% off🙌

WEBSITE & SOCIALS:
💻 Website: https://www.benzinga.com
👍Benzinga on Instagram & Facebook @ Benzinga
🛎Benzinga on TikTok & Twitter @ Benzinga
📺Benzinga on Discord: https://discord.com/invite/Sy2UgMPu6u

MAKE MONEY, BECOME A BENZINGA AFFILIATE:
♻️Earn 30% commission on new subscriptions♻️
💰https://benzinga.partnerstack.com/💰

BENZINGA UPCOMING EVENTS & BOOTCAMPS:
📆https://www.benzinga.com/events/
🗓NEXT EVENT: Benzinga Cleantech Small Cap Conference, 4/22, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iAvCCL_PlLo

FREE RESOURCES:
📝Investing Courses: https://edu.benzinga.com/collections
📄PreMarket Activity Newsletter: https://share.hsforms.com/1hvuL5n3IThCzuGKS16O9hw1npzh
📬SPACs Newsletter: https://share.hsforms.com/1ksYte4rVS5ustuB_6KxPlQ1npzh
📨Fintech Focus Newsletter: https://share.hsforms.com/10H_AAFtURbyjDOQBXbpL8A1npzh
📜Crypto Newsletter: https://share.hsforms.com/1iepZK7-OSvOkUXNX0XWNRw1npzh
📮Cannabis Insider Newsletter: https://share.hsforms.com/1SD_FsDd8TnS-RYQYnORPFw1npzh
📑Market In 5 Minutes Newsletter: https://share.hsforms.com/1SoPsxeyZRGaNV52R_Z7CKQ1npzh

START MAKING MONEY, LEARN HOW TO INVEST:
💰https://www.benzinga.com/money/investing/

BEST ONLINE BROKERS:
🟣https://benzinga.com/money/online-stock-trading/
🟣https://benzinga.com/money/best-brokers-cryptocurrencies/

BENZINGA’s CORE BUSINESSES:
✅Financial news articles: http://benzinga.com
✅Real-time news headlines: http://pro.benzinga.com
✅Financial, Market, and Alternative data APIs: http://cloud.benzinga.com
✅The Benzinga Global Fintech Awards: http://benzingafintechawards.com

Disclaimer: All of the information, material, and/or content contained in this program is for informational purposes only. Investing in stocks, options, and futures is risky and not suitable for all investors. Please consult your own independent financial adviser before making any investment decisions.

Similar Posts:

Leave a comment