This 3D artwork is so eye-catching and the reason why this project has been desired, but with that said, let’s see what happened on drop day…

▶ Official website: https://solfamily.io/
▶ Twitter: https://twitter.com/sol_dads
▶ Discord: discord.gg/sol-dads

CHAPTERS 🎬:
0:00 Intro
0.30 About SolDads
1:50 Social Media stats
3:20 The Mint Day
5:30 WTF?
7:55 Why I’m Not Minting (Right now…maybe)
9:50 Final thoughts
*********************************************

ABOUT THE CHANNEL:
Sharing what I find on my personal Blockchain journey with step-by-step guides on how to find and invest in potential Crypto/ NFTs gem’s.

Catch me here 5 days a week, LET’S GET IT!
Upload times:
Monday – Friday @ 11PM GMT | 4PM PST | 7PM EST

*********************************************

SUBSCRIBE and hit that bell🔔🔔🔔 : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFQhow8LmukEmmsTgZ8Y40g

*********************************************

FOLLOW:
✅ Twitter: https://twitter.com/LetsGet_Crypto
✅Twitter: https://twitter.com/Cryptobradz (Personal account)

*********************************************

**Disclaimer**
The content of my media is intended FOR GENERAL INFORMATION PURPOSES, not financial advice. The information contained herein is for informational purposes only. Nothing herein shall be construed to be financial legal or tax advice. The content of this video is solely the opinions of the speaker who is not a licensed financial advisor or registered investment advisor. Purchasing cryptocurrencies poses considerable risk of loss. The speaker does not guarantee any particular outcome. Past performance does not indicate future results.

This information is what was found publicly on the internet. This is all my own opinion. All information is meant for public awareness and is public domain. Please take this information and do your own research.

Similar Posts:

Leave a comment