My NFT collection: https://opensea.io/collection/resting-raindrops (sales statistics: https://opensea.io/activity/resting-raindrops )
Crypto Duckies: https://www.cryptoduckies.co/
Twin Flames Photography Collection: https://opensea.io/collection/twinflames
Interview with Twin Flames creator: https://www.proof.xyz/artist-spotlight-twin-flames-with-justin-aversano/
Crypto Punks: https://www.larvalabs.com/cryptopunks
Bored Ape Yacht Club: https://boredapeyachtclub.com/
Open Sea: https://opensea.io/
Hic et Nunc: https://www.hicetnunc.xyz/
Solana NFTs: https://solanart.io/
Metamask Wallet: https://metamask.io/
Modern Finance Podcast – great source to learn about NFTs: https://modern.finance/

More regular content from me in these places:
πŸ’Œ newsletter: https://mwroll.com
πŸŒ„ instagram: https://instagram.com/mwroll
🐦 twitter: https://twitter.com/micaelwidell
πŸŽ–patreon: https://patreon.com/micaelwidell

00:00 Intro
00:52 What is an NFT?
04:00 Artists getting paid
05:04 777x value increase in 2 months?!
06:05 Why would anyone buy an NFT?
09:31 Photography NFTs
11:06 Blockchains and marketplaces
15:13 Environmental concerns
17:00 My NFT experiment

#photography #nfts #nft

Similar Posts:

Leave a comment